TL;DR
Play games on Amazon Luna for your next adventure, included with Prime
- A rotating selection of games, no download needed
- Play on TV, laptop or phone
- Fast, free delivery for your gear, too
The TCL Nxtpaper 14 is listed on Amazon for $350, compared with a stated usual price of $470. It has a 14.3-inch 2.4K display with three viewing modes, 8GB of RAM and 256GB of storage; the listed bundle includes a stylus and folio case. The deal’s end date and current stock are not specified.
The TCL Nxtpaper 14 is listed on Amazon for $350, $120 below its stated regular price of $470, according to CNET. The Android tablet pairs a 14.3-inch display with Nxtpaper 3.0 viewing modes, and the listed purchase includes a stylus and folio case; how long the offer will last is not specified.
CNET describes the price as 26% off the $470 list price and says it is $50 more than the price it saw at the beginning of the year. Those comparisons reflect the outlet’s reported pricing history; Amazon’s deal page can change, and the supplied details do not establish a deadline or guarantee the tablet is currently available to every shopper at that price.
The tablet runs Android 14 and has 8GB of RAM and 256GB of internal storage. Its 14.3-inch screen supports 2.4K resolution and has an anti-glare coating. TCL’s Nxtpaper 3.0 technology offers three display settings: color paper, regular mode and ink paper. These are advertised viewing options; the details provided do not include independent testing of comfort, brightness or battery performance.
For video calls and other camera use, the device has two front cameras and one rear camera, with resolutions ranging from 5 megapixels to 13 megapixels, according to the listing details summarized by CNET. It also has quad stereo speakers and a large battery, though no battery capacity or measured endurance figure is provided. The $350 purchase is described as including a stylus pen and folio case.
Tablet deal · CNET report
Big Screen. Three Modes. $350.
The TCL Nxtpaper 14 is reported at $350 on Amazon, $120 below its stated $470 regular price. The 14.3-inch Android tablet includes a stylus and folio case in the described bundle.
CNET describes the price as 26% off the stated regular price.
What the reported bundle brings
A large-screen Android tablet with reading and viewing options, plus two listed accessories.
Three ways to view
Nxtpaper 3.0 offers color paper, regular mode and ink paper. Independent comfort or brightness testing was not supplied.
Android 14
The reported configuration pairs the operating system with 8GB of RAM and 256GB of internal storage.
Stylus + folio
The deal description says the purchase includes a stylus pen and folio case. Verify the current listing’s bundle contents.
Three cameras
Two front cameras and one rear camera are reported, with resolutions ranging from 5MP to 13MP.
Quad stereo speakers
Speaker quality is not independently assessed in the supplied deal information.
Capacity not stated
A large battery is mentioned, but no capacity or measured endurance figure is provided.
How the reported price compares
These are CNET’s stated comparison points, not a complete price history.
About 74% of the stated regular price
Earlier price: $50 lower
CNET says it saw the tablet for $50 less at the beginning of the year. The report provides no dates for those observations or longer-term pricing chart.
Amazon’s page can change. The live listing at checkout determines the price, availability, shipping and final terms.
Nearby options mentioned by CNET
Different models and reported prices; these figures do not establish equivalent features or performance.
| Device | Reported price | Context |
|---|---|---|
| TCL Nxtpaper 14 | $350 | 14.3-inch tablet featured in this deal report |
| TCL Nxtpaper 11 (2nd gen) | $150 | Smaller, less expensive alternative cited by CNET |
| Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 | $900 | Higher-priced Android alternative cited by CNET |
Check the details before ordering
Several deal and product details remain unspecified in the report.
Confirm the live price and checkout terms.
Stock and access to the offer are not confirmed.
CNET says arrival is after Christmas; no exact date is given.
Verify that the stylus and folio case are included.
Quick questions
Key points to keep in mind while comparing the deal.
What is the reported price?
CNET reports $350 on Amazon versus a stated usual price of $470. Check the live listing for current terms.
What is included?
The described purchase includes the tablet, a stylus pen and a folio case. Confirm contents before buying.
When does the offer end?
No expiration date is provided. Price and availability may change.
Will it arrive before Christmas?
CNET says it arrives after Christmas. The report gives no precise delivery date, so it may not suit last-minute holiday gifting.
A Large Screen With Reading Modes
The offer puts a large-screen Android tablet with a stylus and case at a reported $350. That may be relevant to buyers comparing a device for reading, video calls and general tablet use, particularly if anti-glare treatment and different screen presentations are priorities. The three modes are part of TCL’s display feature set, but the available details do not show how they compare with dedicated e-readers or other tablets in real-world viewing.
The price should be weighed against the limits of the information available. CNET reports the discount against a $470 usual price, but gives no final checkout terms, shipping costs, stock status or offer expiration. Buyers should verify the current Amazon listing and bundle contents before ordering. The source also says the tablet arrives after Christmas, so this offer may not suit someone shopping for a last-minute holiday gift.
Products Worth Considering

LG UltraGear 27-Inch QHD OLED Gaming Monitor, 240Hz, 0.03ms, G-SYNC Compatible, FreeSync Premium Pro, HDMI 2.1

Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (12th Generation, 2024), 16 GB, 7-inch Display, Jade

Apple iPad Air (4th Generation, 10.9-inch, Wi-Fi, 256GB) – Space Gray
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Price History and Gift Timing
CNET’s deal report places the current listed price at $350 and says that is $50 above the price it saw at the beginning of the year. It also gives $470 as the regular price, making the reported difference $120. The report does not provide dates for those earlier observations or a longer price chart, so they should be treated as the stated comparison points rather than a full account of the tablet’s pricing history.
For readers seeking a smaller, less expensive alternative, CNET points to the second-generation TCL Nxtpaper 11, which it says is down to $150. That model is separate from the Nxtpaper 14 covered here. CNET also mentions the Samsung Galaxy Tab S11 as a higher-priced Android alternative, listed at $900 in its report. Those comparisons do not establish that the tablets offer equivalent features or performance.
Deal Terms and Testing Remain Unknown
The offer’s end date, stock and checkout price are not specified in the reported details. It is not clear whether every Amazon shopper will see the same price or whether shipping, taxes or other conditions affect the final amount. The claimed $470 regular price and the earlier price comparison are reported by CNET, but no dated pricing record is included here.
Several specifications also lack supporting detail: the battery’s capacity and tested runtime are not given, and the camera resolution range is not mapped to particular cameras. There is no independent assessment of display comfort, speaker quality or overall performance in the information provided. Readers should treat those as unverified product characteristics rather than measured results.
Check the Listing Before Buying
Shoppers interested in the deal should check Amazon’s current product page for the price, availability, delivery estimate and included accessories before placing an order. CNET says the tablet arrives after Christmas, but the supplied report does not provide a precise delivery date or an offer deadline. The price may change without notice, so the listing at checkout will determine the final terms.
For holiday buyers, the reported arrival timing makes the Nxtpaper 14 a potentially poor fit if the tablet must arrive before Christmas. CNET identifies the second-generation Nxtpaper 11 at $150 as another option, but its price and delivery window should also be checked directly. No further deal update or confirmed expiration date is given.
Source: CNET
Key Questions
What is the reported price of the TCL Nxtpaper 14?
CNET reports an Amazon price of $350, compared with a stated usual price of $470. Confirm the live listing for the current price and terms.
What is included with the tablet?
The deal description says the purchase includes a stylus pen and folio case, alongside the TCL Nxtpaper 14 tablet. Check the listing to confirm bundle contents before buying.
What are the TCL Nxtpaper 14’s main specifications?
The reported specifications include a 14.3-inch 2.4K display, Nxtpaper 3.0 modes, Android 14, 8GB of RAM and 256GB of internal storage. The screen has an anti-glare coating.
How long will the $350 offer last?
The deal report does not give an expiration date. Amazon pricing and availability can change, so check the current product page before ordering.
Will it arrive before Christmas?
CNET says the Nxtpaper 14 arrives after Christmas. No exact delivery date is provided, so it may not work as a last-minute holiday gift.
Source: CNET
